TRANSPARENZ INNERHALB DER LIEFERKETTE DURCH FRACHTVERVOLGUNG UND -ÜBERWACHUNG IN ECHTZEIT

Intelligente Einblicke in Supply Chains

 

Schauen Sie sich das unsere Dienste vorstellende Video an

Was wir tun

Wir bringen Transparenz in globale Lieferketten

Arviems Lösungen Transparenz innerhalb der Lieferkette unterstütz seine Nutzer beim effizienten Management strategischer, operativer und finanzieller Versorgungsketten, indem sie datengetriebene Entscheidungsfindung in Echtzeit ermöglichen. Arviem beseitigt meilensteinbasierte Sichtbarkeitslösungen für Lieferketten und bietet einen konstanten Datenfluss bezüglich der Position und des Zustands von Gütern auf dem Transportweg. Die installierte, vollautomatische Ortungs- und Sensortechnologie an multimodalen Containern und Frachtgut richtet sich nach dem Bedürfnis von Entscheidungsträgern für qualitativ hochwertige, zeitgerechte Ende-zu-Ende Daten. Die Basis für Arviems Dienstleistung besteht in den akkumulierten, zuverlässigen und carrier-unabhängigen Daten, weltweiter Fracht. Arviem bietet ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen, welche Lieferketten transformieren, indem sie die modernste Sensortechnologie, Big Data und intelligente Datenanalysemethodik verbinden. Arviems cloud-basierte Infrastruktur und Software für mehr Sichtbarkeit innerhalb der Lieferkette sind Wegbereiter für die Wandlung der erhobenen Daten in umsetzbare Informationen. Arviems pay-as-you-use Modell ermglicht unseren Kunden ein effizientes Management und die Optimierung ihrer operativen und finanziellen Lieferketten ohne die Notwendigkeit von Investitionen in Anlagen oder Technologie.

Indicators to monitor with real-time cargo tracking and monitoring

Offenlegen

Wir legen Schwachpunkte in der Lieferkette offen, indem wir den Standort und Zustand von Gütern auf dem Transportweg in Echtzeit überwachen.

Kontrollieren

Wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden, Korrekturmaßnahmen vorzunehmen und die Kontrolle über ihre Lieferkette zurückzuerlangen, indem wir handlungsorientierte Erkenntnisse und Warnungen liefern und so die Transparenz der Lieferkette erhöhen.

Befähigen

Wir befähigen unsere Kunden dazu, ihre operative und finanzielle Lieferkette zu analysieren und zu optimieren, indem wir detaillierte Daten und Berichte bereitstellen und Mehrwertdienste anbieten.

Offenlegen

Sendungsverfolgung

Wir decken Lieferketten-Schwachpunkte auf, indem wir auf multimodalen Containern und Frachtgut automatisierte Ortungs- und Sensortechnologie installieren. Wir stellen carrier-unabhängige Daten über die gesamte Reise der Güter vom Herstellungsort bis zum Lieferort in Echtzeit zur Verfügung.

cargo track and trace map
cargo track and trace dashboard

Reveal

Track and Trace

We uncover supply chain blindspots by installing automated locating and sensing technology on multimodal containers and cargo. We provide real-time, carrier independent data about the whole journey of the goods from the point of manufacture to the point of delivery.

shipment and supply chain analaysis dashboard

Kontrollieren

Lieferkettenüberwachung und-Analyse

Unsere fortschrittliche Analytics-Plattform ermöglicht Geschäftsleuten, Ineffizienzen in ihren Lieferketten aufzudecken. Unser Analytics Dashboard verbessert die Entscheidungsfindung, indem es aufdeckt, was innerhalb der erweiterten Beschaffungskette vorgeht.

Befähigen

Working Capital-Optimierung

End-to-End-Transparenz ebnet den Weg für bedeutsame Working Capital-Optimierung. Erstens können Sicherheitsbestände reduziert und das sich in Bearbeitung befindliche Material effizient über die Lieferkette verteilt werden. Zudem kann auf innovative Lieferketten-Finanzdienstleistungen für Transportgüter zugegriffen werden.

working capital optimization dashboard
Working Capital Optimization Supply Chain Finance platform

Empower

Working Capital Optimization

End-to-end transparency paves the way for significant working capital optimization. First, safety stocks can be reduced and work-in-process inventories allocated efficiently among the supply chain. Second, innovative supply chain finance services for goods-in-transit can be accessed.

Schauen Sie sich das unsere Dienste vorstellende Video an

Wem wir nützen

Wir nützen Exporteuren, Importeuren und Herstellern

Unsere Kunden befinden sich an beiden Enden der Lieferkette – wir dienen sowohl jenen, die ihre Güter versenden wollen, als auch jenen, die auf Lieferungen warten. Unsere Lieferkettentransparenz- sowie Frachtüberwachungs- und -Verfolgungslösungen haben erwiesene Vorteile in zahlreichen Industriesektoren.

Pharma

Sicherheits- und Umweltvorschriften, Qualitätsfragen, neue Industriestandards, steigende Kosten – all diese Faktoren beeinflussen Pharma-Lieferketten rund um den Erdball.

Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie

Warenrückrufe, Qualitätsfragen, schärfere Regulierung, neue Industriestandards, steigende Kosten – diese Faktoren haben Auswirkungen auf die globale Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie.

Industrielle Fertigung

Das Bedürfnis nach rechtzeitiger und vollständiger Lieferung, Qualitätsfragen, neue Industriestandards, steigende Kosten – all diese Faktoren haben Einfluss auf die Lieferketten industrieller Hersteller auf der ganzen Welt.

Industry Sector Chemicals Blue Icon

Chemikalien

Sicherheits- und Umweltvorschriften, Qualitätsfragen, neue Industriestandards, steigende Kosten – diese Faktoren beeinflussen die Lieferketten von Chemikalienherstellern auf dem gesamten Globus.

Referenzen

Lassen Sie unsere Kunden für uns sprechen

“Arviem steht dank der hervorragenden Erfahrungen, die wir mit Ortungsgeräten gemacht haben ganz oben auf unserer Liste.“

ricoh-logo

"Wir haben Müll beseitigen, Demurrage-Kosten/ erheblich senken und termingerechte Produktverfügbarkeit und -frische erreichen können.“

Arviem client logo Nestle

"Wir empfehlen Arviems Dienste unseren Kunden."

zurich insurance recoomends cargo monitoring

"Die Nachverfolgung des Standorts und der Umgebungsbedingungen unserer Lieferungen ist ein essentieller Bestandteil unserer Produktverantwortungsbemühungen. Arviem bietet uns diese Fähigkeit.”

cargo tracking client dow logo

“Der Arviem Control Tower half uns nicht bloß dabei, die Produktqualität zu überwachen, sondern wendete zudem größere Ausgaben ab, die entstanden, indem wir das Montageteam zum falschen Zeitpunkt zum Kunden schickten.“

DeckelMaho-logo

“Dank der Arviem-Lösung haben wir großes Optimierungspotenzial aufdecken können. Es ist äußerst nützlich, Echtzeit-Einsicht in die Kräfte und Bedingungen zu haben, denen unsere Produkte ausgesetzt sind und das ermöglicht uns, besseren Kundenservice zu bieten.“

HB Fuller-logo

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir bieten unseren Service für Supply Chain Transparenz als Paket aus 3 Bestandteilen an

Operations

Die Dienstleistung umfasst die Bereitstellung von Geräten in den Geschäftsräumen des Kunden, was bedeutet, dass Arviem sich um die Logistik der Geräte (Rücktransport der Monitoring-Geräte inbegriffen) sowie deren Wartung und Reparatur kümmert. Gleichzeitig wird die Lösung vollständig von Arviem gehostet, während die Daten sich im Besitz und in der Kontrolle des Kunden befinden.

Sensorik

Eine konfigurierbare Sensoreinheit überwacht Containerzustände, geografischen Standort, Türsicherheit, Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Erschütterungen, Bewegungen, Licht und weitere Faktoren. Die Sensoren sind Bestandteil des Monitoring-Devices oder per Funk verbundene Sensoreinheiten.

Analytik

Neben den mit kundenspezifischen Daten bestücktem Dashboard zum Messen der Performance der Transporte, Ad-hoc Reports und diversen Analyse-Tools ist Arviem weiterhin in der Lage, Benchmarks auf die gesamte Supply Chain (Lieferketten) und Teile dessen, bereitzustellen.

Step by step process of cargo tracking and monitoring
Arviem Logo Outline

Erfahren Sie mehr über Frachtverfolgung und -Überwachung und ihre Implikationen für Lieferketten

Lesen Sie über zahlreiche Anwendungsfälle von Frachtverfolgung und wie diese Lieferkettenvorgänge beeinflusst

ARVIEM

Arviem löst die Herausforderungen des Erreichens sichtbaren und intelligenten Handels durch den Service von Ende-zu-Ende Frachtüberwachung in Echtzeit. Als einziger Komplettanbieter für Frachtüberwachung auf dem Markt bietet Arviem außergewöhnlich präzise Standort- und Qualitätszustandsüberwachung von Fracht entlang der globalen Lieferkette. Unsere zukunftsweisende Lösung wird Akteuren der globalen Lieferketten bedarfsgerechten Zugriff auf transportrelevante Daten in Echtzeit bieten.

© 2019 ARVIEM AG

TWEETS BY @arviemAG

BESUCHEN SIE UNS

Haldenstrasse 3, 6340, Baar, Switzerland

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

info (at) arviem.com

FOLGEN SIE UNS AUF SOZIALEN MEDIEN

Arviem Smart Insights for Supply Chains Logo Outline

Supply Chain Visibility via real-time cargo tracking and monitoring

Smart Insights for Supply Chains

What we do

We bring visibility to global supply chains

Arviem’s supply chain visibility solutions support their users in the efficient management of strategic, operative and financial supply chains via enabling real-time data-driven decision making. Arviem eliminates milestone based supply chain visibility solutions and provides a constant data stream on the location and condition of cargo in-transit. The installed automated locating and sensing technology on multimodal containers and cargo addresses the need of decision makers for end-to-end, timely, quality data. The basis of Arviem’s service is the accumulated trustworthy, carrier independent data about cargo worldwide. Arviem offers a wide array of services that are transforming supply chains by combining the latest sensor technology, big data,  and clever data analytics methodology. Arviem’s cloud-based infrastructure and supply chain visibility software is an enabler for the transformation of the collected data into actionable information. Arviem’s pay-as-you-use cargo tracking and monitoring services are enabling our customers to efficiently manage and optimize their operative and financial supply chains without the need for investing in assets or technology.

Indicators to monitor with real-time cargo tracking and monitoring

Reveal

We reveal blind spots in the supply chain by monitoring the location and condition of goods in transit in real-time.

Control

We enable our customers to take corrective action and get back the control over their supply chain by providing actionable insights and alerts; therefore increasing supply chain visibility.

Empower

We empower our customers to analyze and optimize their operative and financial supply chain by providing smart data and detailed reports and by offering value-added services.

Reveal

Track and Trace

We uncover supply chain blindspots by installing automated locating and sensing technology on multimodal containers and cargo. We provide real-time, carrier independent data about the whole journey of the goods from the point of manufacture to the point of delivery.

cargo track and trace map
cargo track and trace dashboard

Reveal

Track and Trace

We uncover supply chain blindspots by installing automated locating and sensing technology on multimodal containers and cargo. We provide real-time, carrier independent data about the whole journey of the goods from the point of manufacture to the point of delivery.

shipment and supply chain analaysis dashboard

Control

Supply Chain Monitoring and Analysis

Our advanced analytics platform allows business professionals to uncover inefficiencies in their supply chains. Our analytics dashboard improves decision making by revealing what’s happening throughout the extended supply chain.

Empower

Working Capital Optimization

End-to-end transparency paves the way for significant working capital optimization. First, safety stocks can be reduced and work-in-process inventories allocated efficiently among the supply chain. Second, innovative supply chain finance services for goods-in-transit can be accessed.

working capital optimization dashboard
Working Capital Optimization Supply Chain Finance platform

Empower

Working Capital Optimization

End-to-end transparency paves the way for significant working capital optimization. First, safety stocks can be reduced and work-in-process inventories allocated efficiently among the supply chain. Second, innovative supply chain finance services for goods-in-transit can be accessed.

Watch the video introducing our service

Whom we serve

We serve exporters, importers, and manufacturers

Our customers are at either end of the supply chain; those looking to ship their goods and those waiting to receive. Our supply chain visibility and cargo tracking and monitoring solutions have proven advantages in various industry sectors.

Pharma

Safety and environmental regulations, quality issues, new industry standards, rising costs – they’re all impacting pharma supply chains across the globe.

Food and Beverage

Product recalls, quality issues, tougher regulations, new industry standards, rising costs – they’re all impacting food and beverage supply chains across the globe.

Industrial Manufacturing

The need for timely and complete deliveries, quality issues, new industry standards, rising costs – they’re all impacting the supply chains of industrial manufacturers across the globe.

Industry Sector Chemicals Blue Icon

Chemicals

Safety and environmental regulations, quality issues, new industry standards, rising costs – they’re all impacting chemical supply chains across the globe.

Testimonials

Let our clients speak for us

“Arviem is top of the list because of the basically best experience we have with tracking devices.”

ricoh-logo

"We have eliminated waste, reduced demurrage costs substantially and achieved timely product availability and product freshness."

Arviem client logo Nestle

"We recommend Arviem's services to our clients."

zurich insurance recoomends cargo monitoring

"Monitoring the location and environmental conditions of our shipments is a very important component of our stewardship efforts. Arviem provides us this capability."

cargo tracking client dow logo

“The arviem supply chain control tower not only helped us to monitor the product quality, but also prevented us in spending lots of money by sending the assembly team at the wrong time to the customer”

DeckelMaho-logo

“With the arviem solution, we have identified great optimization potential. It is useful to have real-time visibility to the forces and conditions our products are exposed to, and this enables us to provide enhanced customer service”

HB Fuller-logo

How we work

We offer our supply chain visibility service as a package of 3 components

Operations

The service includes making devices available at the client’s premises, meaning, Arviem takes care of device logistics (including reverse logistics) maintenance and repair. At the same time, the solution is fully hosted by Arviem while the data is owned and controlled by the client.

Sensing

A customizable sensor suite monitors container conditions including geographic location, door security, temperature, humidity, shock, movement, light and more. The sensors are available as an integral part of the device or in one or more wireless remote sensor units.

Analytics

Besides feeding clients’ performance dashboards, ad-hoc reporting, and online analytical processing, Arviem is able to provide perceptive benchmarks for the supply chain issues of clients as well as transport consulting expertise.

Arviem Logo Outline

Learn more about cargo tracking and monitoring and its implications for supply chains

Read about various use cases of cargo monitoring and how it affects supply chain operations

Read more
ARVIEM

Arviem solves the challenges of obtaining visible and intelligent trade by offering real-time end-to-end cargo monitoring services. As the only full-service provider for real-time cargo monitoring on the market, Arviem provides exceptionally accurate location and quality condition monitoring of cargo throughout the global supply chain. Our leading-edge solution will provide global supply chain stakeholders with on-demand access to real-time, transport-related data.

© 2017 ARVIEM AG

VISIT US

Haldenstrasse 3, 6340, Baar, Switzerland 

CONTACT US

info (at) arviem.com

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA