Supply Chain Monitoring and Analysis

Supply chain monitoring and analysis allows business professionals to uncover inefficiencies in the supply chain

Monitoring und Analyse der Lieferkette

Monitoring und Analyse der Supply Chain ermöglichen es, Ineffizienzen in der Lieferkette schnell sichtbar zu machen

supply chain monitoring and analysis platform

Monitoring und Analyse machen Lieferketten transparenter

Die Analyse-Tools von Arviem ermöglichen das effektive Management einer erweiterten Supply Chain bis hin zum einzelnen Transportgut. Die Daten, die Arviem per Container-Tracking und -Monitoring sammelt, stellen einen echten Mehrwert dar, da Sie in Echtzeit alle Informationen über die Lieferkette erhalten. Die historischen Echtzeitdaten, die von der cloudbasierten Lösung von Arviem analysiert werden, liefern wertvolle Einblicke für Supplychain Manager und Logistiker. Unsere modernen Analyse-Tools ermöglichen es ihnen, wichtige Informationen zu erhalten und die Daten über ihre Lieferkette tiefgreifender zu analysieren, um Einsparungspotenziale zu ermitteln. Entscheidungsträger haben die Möglichkeit, die gesammelten Daten zu nutzen, um die Prozesse und Segmente einer Lieferkette zu verbessern, Möglichkeiten zur Effizienzsteigerung zu erkennen und Einsparungspotenziale entlang der gesamten Lieferkette zu nutzen.

Schritt 1

Erkennen

Das kundenspezifische Analyseinstrument ist eine cloudbasierte Softwarelösung, die es ermöglicht, spezifische Muster in der Logistik zu analysieren und die Ergebnisse am Dashboard anzuzeigen

Arviem cargo track and trace reveal symbol

Schritt 2

Überprüfen

Mit unserer Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Supply Chain Management und im Data Mining macht Arviem die gesammelten und gespeicherten Daten (von Sensoren und anderen Quellen) und bietet zusätzliche Controlling-Funktionen, wie die Überwachung der Performance einzelner Lieferungen bis hin zur Analyse der Performance einzelner Logistik-Dienstleister oder einzelner globaler oder regionaler Frachtrouten.

Arviem cargo track and trace control symbol

Schritt 3

Gestalten

Die zusätzliche Analyse bestimmter Parameter, wie der CO2-Bilanz in der Logistik oder die Erstellung von Risikoprofilen unterstützt Entscheidungsträger, fundierte taktische und strategische Managemententscheidungen zu treffen. Das ermöglicht ein proaktives Frachtmanagement unter Berücksichtigung der verbundenen Risiken und mit dem Vorteil der Kostenersparnis. So arbeitet das gesamte Unternehmen effizienter.

Arviem cargo track and trace empower symbol
Arviem Logo Small Outline

Vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen Termin

Erfahren Sie, wie Supply-Chain-Monitoring mit Hilfe von Echtzeit-Tracking und Analyse funktionieren und welche Vorteile sie für Ihre Lieferkette haben.

Der Effekt von Supply Chain Monitoring und Analyse

Risiken innerhalb der Lieferkette können minimiert werden, indem die Bewegungen und der Zustand von Waren vom Herstellungsort bis zum Ort der Weiterverarbeitung, des Verkaufs oder der Dienstleistung verfolgt werden. Daten in Echtzeit liefern in Kombination mit historischen Daten wichtige Einblicke für Entscheidungsträger, anhand derer sie die Lieferketten prüfen bzw. optimieren und Ineffizienzen finden können. Eine Überwachung des Zustands der Fracht stellt die Qualität der ankommenden Komponenten sicher und kontrolliert die Einhaltung von Sicherheits- und Umweltvorschriften. Durch das Tracking und Monitoring intermodaler Lieferketten in Echtzeit werden Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, die Effizienz ihres Geschäftsbetriebs zu erhöhen, Kosten zu reduzieren, die Sicherheit zu erhöhen und die Einhaltung der sich ändernden Gesetzgebung und Regulatorien zu gewährleisten.

Risikominderung in der Lieferkette

Informationen und Benachrichtigungen in Echtzeit helfen Unternehmen dabei, auf störende Ereignisse in der Lieferkette zu reagieren und die Abläufe schnell anzupassen.

Working-Capital-Optimierung

Die erhöhte Transparenz entlang der physischen Lieferkette ermöglicht es Unternehmen, finanzielle Aspekte der Lieferkette zu verbessern und Inventar & Umlaufvermögen zu reduzieren.

Z

Compliance-Management

Die Verfügbarkeit von Daten über die gesamte Lieferkette ermöglicht es Unternehmen, Gesetze einzuhalten und auf Zwischenfälle zu reagieren.

Verbesserung der Produktqualität

Unternehmen können die Qualität eintreffender Komponenten besser prüfen, da Lieferungen unterwegs verfolgt werden und die Transportbedingungen bekannt sind.

Carbon-Footprint-Monitoring

Real-Time Cargo Monitoring ermöglicht es Unternehmen, Informationen über CO2-Emmissionen in der globalen Logistik zu sammeln und auszuwerten. 

}

Optimierung der Transportzeit

Dank unserer transparenten Darstellung der absolvierten Transportwege können Supply Chain Manager und Logistik-Experten die Frachtrouten optimieren und die Performance der Logistik-Dienstleister anhand von Benchmarks analysieren. 

Arviem Logo Outline

Erfahren Sie mehr über Supply Chain Monitoring und ihre Effekte auf Ihre Lieferkette.

Lesen Sie verschiedene Anwendungsfälle aus dem Bereich Containerverfolgung und -monitoring und wie die Lieferkette dadurch beeinflusst wird.

ARVIEM
Arviem solves the challenges of obtaining visible and intelligent trade by offering real-time end-to-end cargo monitoring services. As the only full-service provider for real-time cargo monitoring on the market, Arviem provides exceptionally accurate location and quality condition monitoring of cargo throughout the global supply chain. Our leading-edge solution will provide global supply chain stakeholders with on-demand access to real-time, transport-related data.
© 2017 ARVIEM AG
VISIT US
Haldenstrasse 3, 6340, Baar, Switzerland
CONTACT US
info (at) arviem.com
FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Supply Chain Monitoring and Analysis

Supply chain monitoring and analysis allows business professionals to uncover inefficiencies in the supply chain

Supply Chain Monitoring and Analysis

Supply chain monitoring and analysis allows business professionals to uncover inefficiencies in the supply chain

supply chain monitoring and analysis platform

Supply chain monitoring and analysis brings visibility to supply chains

The Arviem analytics component makes the effective management of an extended supply chain right down to the level of goods in transit finally attainable. The data collected by Arviem’s container tracking and monitoring service can generate extensive value by providing real-time visibility across the supply chain. The historical and real-time data that is being analyzed by Arviem’s cloud-based solution offers valuable insights for supply chain professionals. Our advanced analytics allows business professionals to gain valuable intelligence and to dig deeper into their supply chain data in search for savings. Key decision makers are empowered to use the collected data to improve operations and to discover opportunities to create efficiencies and capture savings across the supply chain.

Step 1

Reveal

The client specific analytics component is a cloud-based software solution which allows to analyze specific shipment patterns and reveal the findings on the dashboard.

Arviem cargo track and trace reveal symbol

Step 2

Control

With its expertise in supply chain management and data mining, Arviem further leverages the collected and stored data (from sensors and other sources) and offers additional controlling functionalities like route performance for a single shipment up to service partner’s specific performance or route specific performance.

Arviem cargo track and trace control symbol

Step 3

Empower

Additional analysis of specific parameters such as emission monitoring or risk profiling empowers decision makers for well-funded tactical and strategic management decisions – enabling the proactive management of cargo with its associated risk and cost reduction benefits. All this also empowers the whole company to become more efficient.

Arviem cargo track and trace empower symbol
Arviem Logo Small Outline

Schedule your personal demo

Learn how supply chain monitoring and analysis works and the benefits it brings for your supply chain

Contact Us

Implications of supply chain monitoring and analysis

By tracking the movement and condition of goods from point of manufacture to point of processing, sale or service supply chain risks can be minimized. The collected real-time data in combination with historical data provides insights for decision makers to review and optimize supply chain operations and to uncover inefficiencies. Monitoring the condition of cargo verifies the quality of incoming components and monitors the fulfillment of safety and environmental regulations. The ability to track intermodal shipments in real-time helps companies to improve operating efficiencies, drive down costs increase security and safety and comply with growing regulatory requirements.

Supply chain risk mitigation

Receiving real-time information and alerts helps businesses respond to disruptive events in the supply chain by adapting operations quickly.

Working capital optimization

The increased transparency along the physical supply chain enables organizations to improve finance supply chain operations and reduce inventory levels & working capital.

Z

Compliance management

The availability of data on the whole journey of cargo enables organizations not only to comply with regulations but also to react to incidents.

Product quality enhancement

By monitoring shipments while in transit & knowing transportation conditions organizations can better verify the quality of incoming components.

Carbon footprint monitoring

Real-time cargo monitoring enables organizations to collect information on the carbon footprint of cargo transporting activities and measure emissions. 

}

Transport time optimization

Via in-transit visibility supply chain professionals can optimize shipping routes and measure carrier performance levels against benchmarks. 

Arviem Logo Outline

Read more about supply chain monitoring and analysis and it's benefits for supply chains

Read about various use cases of container tracking and monitoring and how it affects supply chain operations

Read more
ARVIEM

Arviem solves the challenges of obtaining visible and intelligent trade by offering real-time end-to-end cargo monitoring services. As the only full-service provider for real-time cargo monitoring on the market, Arviem provides exceptionally accurate location and quality condition monitoring of cargo throughout the global supply chain. Our leading-edge solution will provide global supply chain stakeholders with on-demand access to real-time, transport-related data.

© 2017 ARVIEM AG

VISIT US

Haldenstrasse 3, 6340, Baar, Switzerland 

CONTACT US

info (at) arviem.com

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA