Branchen, in denen wir tätig sind

Arviems massgeschneiderte Lösungen für mehr Supply-Chain-Visibility löst Probleme innerhalb der Lieferkette in unterschiedlichen Branchen

Chemische Industrie

Der Bedarf für rechtzeitige, vollständige Lieferungen, Qualitätsprobleme, neue Branchenstandards, steigende Kosten – sie alle beeinflussen die Lieferketten industrieller Hersteller in aller Welt. Eine transparente Lieferkette löst diese Probleme.

Wie zeichnet man Bewegungen und Zustandsveränderungen der Güter vom Herstellungsort bis zum Ort der Weiterverarbeitung, des Verkaufs oder der Dienstleistung, um Lieferkettenrisiken zu minimieren, auf? Optimierung von Lagerbeständen, Cash-to-Cash-Zykluszeiten und Sicherstellung der Einhaltung gesetzlicher Bestimmungen beim Transport von Gefahrgütern oder temperaturempfindlichen Gütern. Lesen Sie weiter und laden Sie unseren Leitfaden über Transparenz in der Lieferkette der Chemischen Industrie herunter

Transparenz innerhalb der Lieferkette und Frachtüberwachung in Echtzeit von Arviem zeigen, was mit der Fracht auf ihrem Weg zwischen Logistikzentren passiert. Die gesammelten Echtzeitdaten liefern Informationen für Entscheidungsträger, anhand derer sie die Lieferketten prüfen bzw. optimieren und Ineffizienzen identifizieren können. Indem der Zustand der Fracht geprüft wird, wird die Qualität der ankommenden Komponenten sichergestellt und die Einhaltung von Sicherheits- und Umweltvorschriften überwacht.

Neben optimierten Frachtkosten ermöglichen die Lösungen für die Visibilität und Nachvollziehbarkeit in der Supply Chain es den Produzenten, Verarbeitern und Verteilern den globalen Lieferketten eigenen Risiken zu entschärfen. Dabei werden frühzeitig Verschlechterungen der Produktqualität erkannt, Waren sicher und effizient transportiert, eine maximale Produktverfügbarkeit gewährleistet und Lagerbestände und Umlaufvermögen optimiert.

Lebensmittel und Getränke

Rückrufe von Produkten, Qualitätsprobleme, strengere Vorschriften, neue Branchenstandards, steigende Kosten – sie alle beeinflussen die Lieferketten der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie auf der ganzen Welt.

Wie zeichnet man Bewegungen und Zustandsveränderungen der Güter vom Herstellungsort, der Weiterverarbeitung, des Verkaufs oder der Dienstleistung auf? Optimierung von Lagerbeständen und Sicherstellung der Lebensmittelsicherheit in der globalen Lieferkette, während gesetzliche Bestimmungen eingehalten und eine Kontaminierung der Lebensmittel, die Abfall und Rückrufe zur Folge hat, verhindert werden. Lesen Sie weiter und laden Sie unseren Leitfaden zur Verfolgbarkeit in der Lebensmittel-Lieferkette herunter.

Transparenz in der Lieferkette und Frachtüberwachung in Echtzeit von Arviem zeigen, was mit der Fracht auf Ihrem Weg zwischen den einzelnen Stationen in der Logistikkette passiert. Die gesammelten Echtzeitdaten liefern Informationen für Entscheidungsträger, anhand derer sie die Lieferketten prüfen bzw. optimieren und Ineffizienzen finden können. Indem der Zustand der Fracht geprüft wird, wird die Qualität der ankommenden Komponenten sichergestellt.

Neben optimierten Versandkosten, ermöglicht der Einsatz von Cargo-Monitoring-Lösungen den Produzenten, Verarbeitern und Händlern, die Risiken einer globalen Lebensmittel-Lieferkette zu vermindern, da eine Verschlechterung der Lebensmittelqualität früh erkannt wird, was nicht nur maximale Produktqualität und -verfügbarkeit sicherstellt, sondern auch die Haltbarkeitsdauer von Produkten optimiert.

Industrielle Fertigung

Der Bedarf für rechtzeitige, vollständige Lieferungen, Qualitätsprobleme, neue Branchenstandards, steigende Kosten – sie alle beeinflussen die Lieferketten von Industrieanlagenbauern in aller Welt.

Wie zeichnet man Bewegungen und Zustandsveränderungen der Güter vom Herstellungsort, der Weiterverarbeitung, des Verkaufs oder der Dienstleistung, um Lieferkettenrisiken zu minimieren und hochwertige Fracht zu schützen auf? Optimierung von Lagerbeständen, Cash-to-Cash-Zykluszeiten und Sicherstellung der Einhaltung gesetzlicher Bestimmungen beim Warentransport.

Tranzparenz innerhalb der Lieferkette und Frachtüberwachung in Echtzeit zeigen, was mit der Fracht auf ihrem Weg zwischen Logistikzentren passiert. Die gesammelten Echtzeitdaten liefern Informationen für Entscheidungsträger, anhand derer sie die Lieferkette prüfen bzw. optimieren und Ineffizienzen indentifizieren können. Indem der Zustand der Fracht geprüft wird, wird die Qualität der ankommenden Komponenten sichergestellt, bevor sie zum Endprodukt verarbeitet werden.

Neben optimierten Versandkosten, ermöglicht der Einsatz von Cargo-Monitoring-Lösungen den Produzenten, Herstellern, die Risiken einer globalen Lieferkette zu vermindern, indem eine Verschlechterung der Produktqualität früh erkannt wird, die maximale Produktverfügbarkeit gewährleistet wird und Lagerbestände und Umlaufvermögen optimiert werden. Dank einer dynamischen voraussichtlichen Ankunftszeit können Hersteller besser planen und auf Verzögerungen proaktiv reagieren.

Pharmazeutische Industrie

Sicherheits- und Umweltvorschriften, Qualitätsprobleme, neue Branchenstandards, steigende Kosten – sie alle beeinflussen die Lieferketten von Pharmaunternehmen in aller Welt.

How to track movement and condition of products from point of manufacture to point of processing, sale or Wie zeichnet man Bewegungen und Zustandsveränderungen der Güter vom Herstellungsort, der Weiterverarbeitung, des Verkaufs oder der Dienstleistung, um Risiken innerhalb der Lieferkette zu minimieren und die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften (z.B. GDP) sicherzustellen. Optimierung von Lagerbeständen und Cash-to-Cash-Zykluszeiten beim Transport von temperaturempfindlichen Gütern. Lesen Sie weiter und laden Sie unseren Leitfaden über Transparenz in der pharmazeutischen Lieferkette herunter.

Lösungen zur Optimierung der Lieferkette und die Frachtüberwachung in Echtzeit zeigen, was mit der Fracht auf ihrem Weg zwischen Logistikzentren passiert. Die gesammelten Echtzeitdaten liefern Informationen für Entscheidungsträger, anhand derer sie die Lieferketten prüfen bzw. optimieren und Ineffizienzen indentifizieren können. Durch Prüfung des Zustands der Fracht wird die Qualität der ankommenden Komponenten sichergestellt und die Einhaltung von Sicherheits- und Umweltvorschriften überwacht.

Cargo-Monitoring-Lösungen ermöglichen es Produzenten, Verarbeitern und Händlern, die Risiken einer globalen Lieferkette zu verringern, indem die Kühlkette überwacht, die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften sichergestellt, Verschlechterungen der Produktqualität früh erkannt, Waren sicher und effizient transportiert, maximale Produktverfügbarkeit gewährleistet und Lagerbestände und Umlaufvermögen optimiert werden.

Arviem Logo Outline

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Lösungen für mehr Transparenz in Ihrer Lieferkette, über das Verfolgen und Überwachen Ihrer Güter im Transit und die Effekte für Ihre Supply Chain

Lesen Sie verschiedene Anwendungsfälle aus dem Bereich des Cargo-Realtime-Monitorings und wie die Lieferkette dadurch beeinflusst wird.

Warum sollten Sie sich bei der Supply-Chain-Optimerung mit Hilfe von Realtime-Monitoring für Arviem entscheiden?

R

Wir sind ein weltweit agierender Full-Service-Anbieter

R

Wir bieten multimodales Cargo-Monitoring an

R

Wir rechnen unsere Dienstleistungen nutzungsabhängig ab („pay as you use“)

R

Wir garantieren Kundenservice rund um die Uhr

R

Unsere Lösung ist innerhalb von einem Tag einsatzbereit

R

Wir können auf langjährige Erfahrung in der Branche verweisen

R

Wir operieren aus der Schweiz heraus und bieten unseren Service nach Schweizer Qualitätsstandards an.

ARVIEM

Arviem solves the challenges of obtaining visible and intelligent trade by offering real-time end-to-end cargo monitoring services. As the only full-service provider for real-time cargo monitoring on the market, Arviem provides exceptionally accurate location and quality condition monitoring of cargo throughout the global supply chain. Our leading-edge solution will provide global supply chain stakeholders with on-demand access to real-time, transport-related data.

© 2017 ARVIEM AG

VISIT US

Haldenstrasse 3, 6340, Baar, Switzerland 

CONTACT US

info (at) arviem.com

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Industries we serve

Arviem’s tailored supply chain visibility solutions help to address the supply chain challenges faced by different industry sectors
Chemicals

The need for timely and complete deliveries, quality issues, new industry standards, rising costs – they’re all impacting the supply chains of industrial manufacturers across the globe. Supply chain visibility solutions solve these issues.

How to track movement and condition of products from point of manufacture to point of processing, sale or service to minimize supply chain risk. How to best optimize inventory levels, cash-to-cash cycle time and ensure regulatory compliance when transporting hazardous or temperature sensitive goods. Read more and download our Quick Guide to Chemical Supply Chain Visibility

Arviem’s supply chain visibility solutions and its real-time cargo monitoring reveal what’s happening to the cargo while in transit in between logistics milestones. The collected real-time data provides insights for decision makers to review and optimize supply chain operations and to uncover inefficiencies. Monitoring the condition of cargo verifies the quality of incoming components and monitors the fulfillment of safety and environmental regulations.

Besides optimized shipping costs, supply chain visibility solutions and traceability allow producers, processors and distributors to mitigate the inherent risks of a global supply chains ensuring early detection of deteriorated product quality, safe and efficient transport of goods, maximum product availability while optimizing inventory levels and working capital.

Food and Beverage

Product recalls, quality issues, tougher regulations, new industry standards, rising costs – they’re all impacting food and beverage supply chains across the globe

How to track movement and condition of products from point of manufacture to point of processing, sale or service. How to best optimize inventory levels and manage food safety across the global supply chain while ensuring regulatory compliance and preventing contaminated food products resulting in waste and recalls. Read more and download our Quick Guide to Food Supply Chain Traceability

Arviem’s supply chain visibility and real-time cargo monitoring reveals what’s happening to the cargo while in transit in between logistics milestones. The collected real-time data provides insights for decision makers to review and optimize supply chain operations and to uncover inefficiencies. Monitoring the condition of cargo verifies the quality of incoming components.

Besides optimized shipping costs, supply chain visibility solutions and traceability allow producers, processors, and distributors to mitigate the inherent risks of a global food supply chain ensuring early detection of deteriorated food quality, ensuring maximum product quality and availability and optimizing shelf life of products.

Industrial Manufacturing

The need for timely and complete deliveries, quality issues, new industry standards, rising costs – they’re all impacting the supply chains of industrial manufacturers across the globe

How to track movement and condition of products from point of manufacture to point of processing, sale or service to minimize supply chain risk and protect high-value cargo. How to best optimize inventory levels, cash-to-cash cycle time and ensure regulatory compliance when transporting goods.

Supply chain visibility solutions and real-time cargo monitoring reveal what’s happening to cargo while in transit in between logistics milestones. The collected real-time data provides insights for decision makers to review and optimize supply chain operations and to uncover inefficiencies. Monitoring the condition of cargo verifies the quality of incoming components before they are incorporated into a final product.

Besides optimized shipping costs, supply chain visibility solutions and traceability allow manufacturers to mitigate the inherent risks of global supply chains ensuring early detection of deteriorated product quality,  maximum product availability and optimizing inventory levels and working capital. Thanks to dynamic ETA manufacturers are able to plan better and take proactive action in case of delays.

Cosmetics

On time delivery, proper handling and storage, security, cost of waste – they’re all impacting the supply chains of cosmetics manufacturers across the globe

How to track movement and condition of products to meet special storage requirements of these sensitive products, safety and security of small expensive products, fast delivery to meet demand for same-day or next-day delivery. How to better manage inventory for low durability of cosmetic products and ensure product quality.

Arviem’s supply chain visibility solution reveal what’s happening to the cargo while in transit in between logistics milestones. The collected real-time data provides updates on delays and disruptions for decision makers to review and optimize supply chain operations and to uncover inefficiencies. Real-time monitoring provides insights to ensure product quality and that no products are getting lost or damaged or become subject to theft.

Supply chain visibility solution help clients to discover and mitigate supply chain problems before they affect business operations or customer satisfaction. It can help cosmetic companies react sensibly to unplanned events, ensures the continuous supply of needed products on time and avoid any security risks. As the use of grooming/cosmetic products is temporary and highly influenced by limited storage times, visibility helps manage adequate inventory and working capital.

Tobacco

Illicit trade, tougher and new regulations, safety and security, cost of waste, storage requirements – they’re all impacting the supply chains of industrial manufacturers across the globe.

How to track movement and condition of products from point of manufacture to point of processing, sale or service to minimize supply chain risk including illicit trade, cargo security and ensure regulatory compliance and new industry standards.

Arviem’s supply chain visibility solution and its real-time cargo monitoring reveal what’s happening to the cargo while in transit in between logistics milestones. Real-time communication capabilities provide updates on unauthorized door opening or any intrusions that could happen to cargo in transit. End-to-end supply chain visibility solutions possess the ability to track and trace global containerized shipments while in transit making sure the cargo is secured from illicit activities.

Knowing of disruptions, enables the stakeholders in the tobacco supply chain to be proactive and take preventive actions to mitigate the disruptions. Cargo monitoring improves cargo security and reduces business risk while ensuring tobacco traceability. Tobacco being a high consumption product, real-time monitoring allows manufacturers to serve their clients ‘on-time in full’ and adequately managing the inventory. Monitoring the condition of cargo verifies the quality of incoming components and monitors the fulfilment of safety and industry standards.

Arviem Logo Outline

Learn more about our supply chain visibility solution cargo tracking and monitoring and it's implications for supply chains

Read about various use cases of cargo monitoring and how it affects supply chain operations

Why should you choose Arviem as your supply chain visibility and cargo tracking and monitoring service provider?

R

We operate worldwide and offer a full service

R

We provide multimodal cargo monitoring solutions

R

We offer 'pay-as-you-use' service

R

We guarantee 24/7 customer service

R

Our solution is up and running in a day

R

We have long established expertise in the industry

R

We operate from and develop our software in Switzerland

ARVIEM

Arviem solves the challenges of obtaining visible and intelligent trade by offering real-time end-to-end cargo monitoring services. As the only full-service provider for real-time cargo monitoring on the market, Arviem provides exceptionally accurate location and quality condition monitoring of cargo throughout the global supply chain. Our leading-edge solution will provide global supply chain stakeholders with on-demand access to real-time, transport-related data.

European Union

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 885924

© 2020 ARVIEM AG

TWEETS BY @arviemAG

VISIT US!

Haldenstrasse 3, 6340, Baar, Switzerland 

CONTACT US

info (at) arviem.com

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA